Kontakt

Sailing Aarhus m.b.a.
SAlogolilleEsther Aggeboes Gade 80

DK-8000 Aarhus C

 

Formand:

Peter C. Nielsen

formand@sailing-aarhus.dk

 

MEDARBEJDERE:

Jon Koch Hansen

Sailing Event Director

jon@sailing-aarhus.dk

t: + 45 2714 1802

 

Per Hjerrild
Sailing Event Manager (VM 2018)
m: per@sailing-aarhus.dk
t: +45 41 26 78 27

Jens Villumsen
Race Manager
m: jens@sailing-aarhus.dk
t: +45 21 42 19 79

Thomas Jørgensen (IRO)
Sailing Director (VM 2018)
m: tjo@io.dk
t: +45  40 92 85 26

Anne Sophie Christensen
Athlete’s and Official Administration Coordinator (VM 2018)
m: sophie@sailing-aarhus.dk
t: +45 20 45 64 24

Cathrine Bianca Christensen
Communication Manager (VM 2018)
m: cathrine@sailing-aarhus.dk
t: +45 71 20 00 60

TEAM DENMARK KRAFTCENTER AARHUS

Finn “Beton” Jensen
Chief head coach
m: finn(at)sailing-aarhus.dk
t: +45 40 68 47 34